JellyFil FAQ
Twenty-three questions answered from the label and the seller's published information, including several the sales page does not address at all.
JellyFil Frequently Asked Questions
Product, formula, label, dosing, safety, pricing and returns.
A once-daily gummy supplement for adult men, sold as support for everyday energy, stamina and general wellbeing. One gummy daily, 30 gummies per bottle.
The seller describes support for circulation, cellular energy, stress response and antioxidant balance, framed around male vitality and daily performance.
This depends on the source, and the two disagree. The label declares nine in an 82 mg proprietary blend: muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea extract, caffeine (5 mg), ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed. The sales page names six, three of which — tongkat ali, panax ginseng and saw palmetto — are not on the label at all.
No explanation is published. The Supplement Facts panel is the legally required declaration of what is in the bottle, so it is the document to trust, but the conflict cannot be resolved from public material. It is a fair question to put to the seller before ordering.
Not disclosed. All nine share one 82 mg proprietary blend and the split is not published. On an even division that is about 10 mg each; the label notes the blend is equivalent to roughly 567 mg of dry powders, which would put it near 63 mg each.
Yes — 5 mg, declared on the label, plus green tea extract which contains caffeine of its own. The sales page says the formula works without stimulants. It is a small amount — a cup of coffee is roughly 80–100 mg — but if you avoid caffeine on medical advice, the marketing claim is not one you can rely on.
Yes. Each gummy has 3 g of added sugar and 10 calories, with corn syrup and cane sugar as the first two other ingredients. The sales page does not mention it.
The label says one gummy once daily, or as directed by a qualified health care professional. No specific time of day is given.
The seller says the ingredients work best taken consistently over time. Given an 82 mg blend across nine ingredients, a realistic expectation is that you will not notice much at all — that is the arithmetic rather than pessimism.
The label's warning is to consult a doctor if you are pregnant or nursing, take medication, or have a medical condition. Worth raising with a pharmacist: horny goat weed with blood thinners, L-arginine with blood pressure medication or nitrates, and ashwagandha with thyroid or autoimmune conditions.
Anyone under 18, and anyone pregnant or nursing, per the label. Anyone avoiding caffeine should note that the product contains it.
No, and no dietary supplement is. The sales page carries a heading reading “FDA Approved”, which is inaccurate; the paragraph underneath correctly describes an FDA-registered facility. Registration applies to the facility, not the product.
The seller says so. The label lists corn syrup, cane sugar, sorbitol liquid, citric acid and sodium citrate dihydrate among its other ingredients, plus added caffeine. That is not what most people mean by 100% natural.
The label states it is made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients, produced in a GMP facility, and distributed by Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida.
30, per the label — a 30-day supply at one gummy daily. That is consistent with the seller's package supply figures.
Two bottles at $79 each ($158 plus $9.99 shipping), three at $69 each ($207 with free shipping), and six at $49 each ($294 with free shipping).
$49 per bottle, on the six-bottle package.
Your call, but one point matters: the two-bottle package is a 60-day supply and the guarantee is 60 days, so it is the only tier where you can finish a full trial while still inside the refund window. The larger packages cost less per bottle but outlast the guarantee.
Five digital guides with three- and six-bottle orders, claimed values totalling $331. Three of the five are adult sexual-technique guides. They are listed factually here.
60 days, money back, described by the seller as a full refund with no questions asked. Two conditions are not published: who pays return postage, and whether opened bottles are accepted.
No subscription or rebill terms are mentioned anywhere in the seller's published material. Confirm at checkout before paying, since nothing is published either way.
No. It is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any condition. Persistent erectile difficulty is a recognised early warning sign of cardiovascular disease and deserves proper assessment; persistent fatigue likewise has causes a doctor can test for.
Through the official seller's website. This is an independent information site — it takes no payment and holds no stock.
JellyFil Questions Nobody Can Answer From Outside
Five, and all are fair to put to the seller before ordering.
How much of each ingredient is in the 82 mg blend? The most informative question by a distance, and the one a proprietary blend exists to avoid answering.
Why do the label and the website list different ingredients? Six on the label are missing from the site; three on the site are missing from the label.
How much total caffeine is in a gummy? 5 mg is declared, but green tea extract contains more that is not counted separately.
Are the extracts standardised, and to what? For ashwagandha and horny goat weed in particular, standardisation decides whether an amount means anything.
Is there a subscription or rebill? Nothing is published either way, which is worth confirming before you enter card details.
None of these figures is estimated anywhere on this site.
JellyFil is not stimulant-free: the label declares caffeine
This is the most important thing on this website, and it is not a matter of interpretation. It is a direct conflict between the seller's marketing and the product's own Supplement Facts panel.
The sales page says the formula works “without stimulants or harsh chemicals”, “without the downsides of stimulants”, and “rather than relying on temporary stimulants”.
The product label declares Caffeine (5 mg) inside the proprietary blend — and also Green Tea Extract, which contains caffeine of its own that is not counted separately. The formula contains stimulants.
Is 5 mg a lot? No. A cup of coffee holds roughly 80–100 mg, so 5 mg is a very small amount and is unlikely to affect most people. The problem is not the dose, it is the disclosure: someone avoiding caffeine cannot rely on a marketing claim that the product's own label contradicts.
Who should care: anyone advised to avoid caffeine for a heart rhythm problem, anxiety or pregnancy; anyone highly sensitive to it; and anyone tracking total daily intake. Because green tea extract's caffeine content is not stated, the true total per gummy is not knowable from the label.
If you are avoiding stimulants, treat this product as containing them and speak to a pharmacist before use.
What JellyFil is not for
JellyFil is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any medical condition. It is not a treatment for erectile dysfunction, low testosterone, infertility or prostate disease, and it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
This matters because the symptoms these products are marketed around often have real, identifiable and treatable causes. Persistent erectile difficulty is a recognised early warning sign of cardiovascular disease — the blood vessels involved are small and are affected first. It can also signal diabetes, low testosterone, thyroid problems, sleep apnoea, depression, or a side effect of medication.
Persistent fatigue likewise has causes worth finding: anaemia, thyroid disease, sleep apnoea, depression, diabetes and vitamin deficiencies among them.
A doctor can test for all of these. A gummy cannot, and buying six months of one instead of getting assessed is the genuinely risky version of this decision.
The JellyFil 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
The seller states a 60-day money-back guarantee on every order, describing it as a full refund with no questions asked. That is a reasonable window and the clearest commercial commitment on the page.
How the JellyFil guarantee lines up with the packages
Only the two-bottle package is a 60-day supply and matches the guarantee exactly. The three-bottle package runs 90 days and the six-bottle package 180 days — three times longer than the refund window.
The seller also states that the ingredients “work best when taken consistently over time”, which is used to recommend the six-bottle package. Those two statements pull against each other: you are encouraged to buy six months and told results need time, while the right to a refund expires after two.
If you buy three or six bottles, put day 60 in your calendar and make the decision then. Two things the published terms do not settle: who pays return postage, and whether opened bottles are accepted.
Keep your order confirmation and note the deadline the day you order.
Considering JellyFil?
Read the ingredients page first. The product label and the seller's website describe two different formulas, only three ingredients appear on both, and the label declares caffeine in a product advertised as stimulant-free. Those are the facts that should shape the decision.
From $49 per bottle · 60-day money-back guarantee · One gummy a day