Two Bottles
60-day supply · 60 gummies$358 → $158 total
No saving figure stated for this tier
- 2 bottles, 30 gummies each
- Plus $9.99 shipping
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- No bonus guides at this tier
The mechanisms the seller describes, checked against what the product label actually declares — which turns out to be the more interesting document.
The seller's stated premise is reasonable: rather than targeting one thing, support several connected systems at once — circulation, cellular energy, stress response and antioxidant balance.
That framing is defensible. Circulation genuinely does affect stamina and physical function, cellular energy production genuinely does underlie how energetic you feel, and chronic stress genuinely does work against both.
The question this page answers is not whether the premise makes sense. It is whether the formula on the label can deliver it — and that is a question of arithmetic rather than biology.
What each means, and what the evidence behind it supports.
The seller credits L-arginine with activating nitric oxide pathways to widen blood vessels. The underlying biochemistry is real: L-arginine is the substrate the body uses to make nitric oxide, which relaxes blood vessels.
Two qualifications. L-arginine appears in the benefits section but not in the sales page's ingredient list — it is on the label. And the amounts used in circulation research are 3–6 grams a day, against a total blend of 82 mg. Citrulline is generally considered the better-absorbed route, and is not present.
The benefits section credits B vitamins and magnesium with fuelling ATP synthesis at the mitochondrial level.
The biochemistry is textbook — B vitamins are genuine cofactors in energy metabolism and magnesium is required for ATP to function. But neither B vitamins nor magnesium appear anywhere on the product label, and neither is in the sales page's own ingredient list. The Supplement Facts panel declares no vitamins or minerals at all beyond 4 mg of sodium.
This is the strongest of the four. Ashwagandha has the most credible human evidence of anything in the formula — randomised trials have reported reductions in perceived stress and cortisol, and some have reported modest testosterone effects in stressed or resistance-training men.
The catch is the amount. Those trials used 300–600 mg a day of a standardised root extract. Ashwagandha here is one of nine ingredients sharing 82 mg.
Green tea extract carries this, and it is a legitimate antioxidant source rich in catechins.
Worth keeping in proportion: antioxidant capacity is measured in a laboratory, and whether swallowing an antioxidant changes a health outcome is a separate question that large trials have often answered unfavourably. Green tea extract is also the second caffeine source in a product marketed as stimulant-free.
This is the honest mechanism, and the seller is right to lead with it: a gummy is easy to take, and adherence beats potency for anything taken over months.
The trade-off is capacity. A gummy is mostly corn syrup, cane sugar and pectin. There is very little room for anything else, which is why the active blend is 82 mg rather than the gram-scale amounts capsules can carry.
The Supplement Facts panel names six ingredients the sales page never mentions: muira puama, catuaba, green tea, caffeine, L-arginine and horny goat weed.
Several of those are traditional male-vitality botanicals. Their presence suggests the formula was built around that category, which the sales page's energy-and- wellness framing rather understates.
Every mechanism above depends on there being enough material to act. Here is what there is.
Unusually for this category, no estimate is needed here. The figure is printed on the Supplement Facts panel.
Proprietary Blend: 82 mg. That single number covers muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea, caffeine, ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus and horny goat weed. Caffeine accounts for 5 mg of it, leaving roughly 77 mg shared between eight botanicals — about 10 mg each if divided evenly.
Because it is a proprietary blend, the split is not disclosed. One ingredient could be almost all of the 82 mg and the rest present in trace amounts.
The label's own counter-argument, and why it does not close the gap. The panel adds that 82 mg is “equivalent to approximately 567 mg of dry powders”, meaning concentrated extracts were used. Take that at face value and the even split becomes roughly 63 mg per ingredient — still far below every figure in the right-hand column. L-arginine in particular is studied in grams, and dry-powder equivalence is not the same thing as the standardised extract a trial used.
The honest conclusion: this is a very small amount of active material spread thinly. That is a structural feature of gummies rather than a scandal — a gummy is mostly sugar and pectin, and there is little room for anything else — but it is the fact that matters most when judging whether the formula can do what the page says.
The studies referred to here examined individual ingredients on their own, at the amounts researchers chose — typically hundreds of milligrams, and for L-arginine, grams.
That research explains why an ingredient is of interest. It does not show that JellyFil reproduces those results. No clinical trial of this finished formula has been published, and the entire blend is 82 mg shared between nine ingredients, so the amounts here are far below the ones studied. Nothing on this site estimates the split inside the proprietary blend.
This is the most important thing on this website, and it is not a matter of interpretation. It is a direct conflict between the seller's marketing and the product's own Supplement Facts panel.
The sales page says the formula works “without stimulants or harsh chemicals”, “without the downsides of stimulants”, and “rather than relying on temporary stimulants”.
The product label declares Caffeine (5 mg) inside the proprietary blend — and also Green Tea Extract, which contains caffeine of its own that is not counted separately. The formula contains stimulants.
Is 5 mg a lot? No. A cup of coffee holds roughly 80–100 mg, so 5 mg is a very small amount and is unlikely to affect most people. The problem is not the dose, it is the disclosure: someone avoiding caffeine cannot rely on a marketing claim that the product's own label contradicts.
Who should care: anyone advised to avoid caffeine for a heart rhythm problem, anxiety or pregnancy; anyone highly sensitive to it; and anyone tracking total daily intake. Because green tea extract's caffeine content is not stated, the true total per gummy is not knowable from the label.
If you are avoiding stimulants, treat this product as containing them and speak to a pharmacist before use.
The label's own warning is the right starting point: if you are pregnant or nursing, take medication, or have a medical condition, consult a doctor before use, and stop if any adverse reaction occurs.
JellyFil is a dietary supplement, not a medicine, and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Everything a men's vitality supplement is sold for — energy, stamina, drive, focus — responds far more to a handful of unglamorous things than to any 82 mg blend.
Sleep is the largest single lever on energy, mood and testosterone; short sleep measurably lowers testosterone in healthy young men. Resistance training and general activity affect body composition, circulation and drive. Body composition matters directly, because excess body fat increases conversion of testosterone to oestrogen. Alcohol in quantity suppresses testosterone and disrupts sleep. Stress raises cortisol, which works against the same systems these products target. Smoking damages the vascular function that underlies circulation and erectile health.
None of those is sold in a bottle, all of them are free, and every one has a larger effect than the formula described on this page. A supplement can sit alongside them. It cannot substitute for them.
The three packages the seller lists. Every figure below is theirs, and the arithmetic reconciles on all of them.
$358 → $158 total
No saving figure stated for this tier
$1074 → $294 total
Seller states a saving of $780
$537 → $207 total
Seller states a saving of $330
Arithmetic verified. $79×2=$158, $69×3=$207 and $49×6=$294. The stated regular price of $179 a bottle agrees with every struck-through total ($179×2=$358, $179×3=$537, $179×6=$1074), and both advertised savings are exact ($537−$207=$330 and $1074−$294=$780). That internal consistency is worth noting. Free shipping applies only to the three- and six-bottle packages — the two-bottle tier carries $9.99 shipping. Note also that the seller's own materials disagree about which package is most popular: the pricing card labels the three-bottle package “Most Popular” while the FAQ says the six-bottle package is, and the six-bottle artwork carries a “Most Popular” flash of its own. No popularity claim is repeated here. These are current listed offers rather than permanent prices; the official checkout is the only authoritative source.
The seller states a 60-day money-back guarantee on every order, describing it as a full refund with no questions asked. That is a reasonable window and the clearest commercial commitment on the page.
Only the two-bottle package is a 60-day supply and matches the guarantee exactly. The three-bottle package runs 90 days and the six-bottle package 180 days — three times longer than the refund window.
The seller also states that the ingredients “work best when taken consistently over time”, which is used to recommend the six-bottle package. Those two statements pull against each other: you are encouraged to buy six months and told results need time, while the right to a refund expires after two.
If you buy three or six bottles, put day 60 in your calendar and make the decision then. Two things the published terms do not settle: who pays return postage, and whether opened bottles are accepted.
Keep your order confirmation and note the deadline the day you order.
Read the ingredients page first. The product label and the seller's website describe two different formulas, only three ingredients appear on both, and the label declares caffeine in a product advertised as stimulant-free. Those are the facts that should shape the decision.
From $49 per bottle · 60-day money-back guarantee · One gummy a day