Maca Root
Lepidium meyenii Share of an 82 mg blendOn both lists, and the one ingredient with genuinely interesting human research — for an effect that has nothing to do with hormones.
Read moreJellyFil is a men's wellness gummy taken once a day, sold as support for daily energy, stamina and general wellbeing. This is an independent look at what the bottle actually contains — including the places where the label and the sales page do not agree.
A dietary supplement intended to support everyday wellness alongside a balanced diet and regular activity. Individual results may vary. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The product label declares 5 mg of caffeine plus green tea extract, so the formula is not stimulant-free despite being marketed that way.
Not an interpretation — a direct conflict between the marketing and the Supplement Facts panel.
This is the most important thing on this website, and it is not a matter of interpretation. It is a direct conflict between the seller's marketing and the product's own Supplement Facts panel.
The sales page says the formula works “without stimulants or harsh chemicals”, “without the downsides of stimulants”, and “rather than relying on temporary stimulants”.
The product label declares Caffeine (5 mg) inside the proprietary blend — and also Green Tea Extract, which contains caffeine of its own that is not counted separately. The formula contains stimulants.
Is 5 mg a lot? No. A cup of coffee holds roughly 80–100 mg, so 5 mg is a very small amount and is unlikely to affect most people. The problem is not the dose, it is the disclosure: someone avoiding caffeine cannot rely on a marketing claim that the product's own label contradicts.
Who should care: anyone advised to avoid caffeine for a heart rhythm problem, anxiety or pregnancy; anyone highly sensitive to it; and anyone tracking total daily intake. Because green tea extract's caffeine content is not stated, the true total per gummy is not knowable from the label.
If you are avoiding stimulants, treat this product as containing them and speak to a pharmacist before use.
Taken from the product label, which is the most informative source available.
Everything on this website that can be verified comes from this panel. It is reproduced here because it answers questions the sales page does not.
What the panel establishes: serving size one gummy; 30 servings per container; 10 calories; 3 g total carbohydrate, all of it sugar, declared as 3 g added sugar; 4 mg sodium; a single 82 mg proprietary blend listing muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea extract, caffeine (5 mg), ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed, noted as “equivalent to approximately 567 mg of dry powders”. Other ingredients: corn syrup, cane sugar, water, apple pectin, sorbitol liquid, natural flavors, citric acid and sodium citrate dihydrate. Produced in a GMP facility; made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients; distributed by Instituto Experience, Lakeland FL.
Twelve ingredients across two sources, and only three appear on both.
The supplied product photography includes the bottle label with its full Supplement Facts panel. Set beside the sales page, the two do not describe the same formula.
Only three ingredients appear on both lists. Three of the six the sales page describes in detail — Tongkat Ali, Panax Ginseng and Saw Palmetto — are absent from the label entirely, while six the label declares are absent from the sales page.
Which one is the product? The Supplement Facts panel is the legally required declaration of what is in the bottle, so it is the document to trust. But the only honest answer is that a buyer cannot tell from published material, and that is a fair question to put to the seller before ordering.
One observation offered as an observation only: the two lists together contain exactly twelve distinct ingredients, and the sales page opens by claiming “12 potent natural ingredients”. The seller never presents them as a single list, so whether that is the explanation is not something this site can establish.
Unusually for this category, no estimate is needed here. The figure is printed on the Supplement Facts panel.
Proprietary Blend: 82 mg. That single number covers muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea, caffeine, ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus and horny goat weed. Caffeine accounts for 5 mg of it, leaving roughly 77 mg shared between eight botanicals — about 10 mg each if divided evenly.
Because it is a proprietary blend, the split is not disclosed. One ingredient could be almost all of the 82 mg and the rest present in trace amounts.
The label's own counter-argument, and why it does not close the gap. The panel adds that 82 mg is “equivalent to approximately 567 mg of dry powders”, meaning concentrated extracts were used. Take that at face value and the even split becomes roughly 63 mg per ingredient — still far below every figure in the right-hand column. L-arginine in particular is studied in grams, and dry-powder equivalence is not the same thing as the standardised extract a trial used.
The honest conclusion: this is a very small amount of active material spread thinly. That is a structural feature of gummies rather than a scandal — a gummy is mostly sugar and pectin, and there is little room for anything else — but it is the fact that matters most when judging whether the formula can do what the page says.
Each tagged by which source lists it, and each with a page of its own.
On both lists, and the one ingredient with genuinely interesting human research — for an effect that has nothing to do with hormones.
Read moreOn both lists, and the best-evidenced ingredient here — studied at roughly thirty times the entire blend.
Read moreOn both lists, and the clearest case where the marketing claim and the trial evidence point in opposite directions.
Read moreDeclared on the label at 5 mg — in a formula the sales page describes as working without stimulants.
Read moreOn the label but absent from the sales page ingredient list, and a second source of caffeine in a supposedly stimulant-free product.
Read moreCredited by name in the sales page benefits, absent from its ingredient list, and present on the label at a fraction of any studied amount.
Read moreTwo things genuinely in the product's favour, and four worth knowing before you buy.
Every per-bottle rate, total, struck price and stated saving reconciles exactly against a $179 regular price. That is not always the case in this category.
60 days, money back, stated as no questions asked. It is the strongest commercial commitment the seller makes.
5 mg, plus green tea extract, in a formula the sales page repeatedly describes as working without stimulants.
Nine on the label, six on the website, three in common. Three heavily promoted ingredients are not on the bottle at all.
Roughly 10 mg each on an even split, against research amounts in the hundreds of milligrams to grams. And the split is not disclosed.
The ingredients intro mentions “cognitive health in seniors”, the FAQ mentions “brain support”, and a bonus refers to a different product by name.
Three claims stated as the label states them, rather than as the marketing does.
The label's own fuller wording is “made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients” — the manufacturing is domestic, the raw materials are not necessarily.
The label states “Produced in a GMP Facility”. Good Manufacturing Practice concerns how a plant is run — cleanliness, records, batch control.
The seller describes the ingredients as non-GMO. This is the seller's own claim rather than a third-party certification, and no certifying body is named.
GMP and facility registration are claims about the plant and the process, not the product. Neither says anything about whether a formula works, and neither is FDA approval.
The seller's website carries a heading that reads simply “FDA Approved”. That is not accurate, and no dietary supplement is FDA approved.
The text underneath the heading is correct — it says the product is produced in an FDA-registered facility. Registration is a listing requirement for manufacturing facilities. It is not an evaluation, an endorsement or an approval of any product made there, and the two things are not close to the same.
The label itself is accurate on this point. It carries the standard disclaimer and says only “Produced in a GMP Facility”, without any FDA approval claim. The overstatement is in the marketing, not on the bottle.
The Supplement Facts panel declares 10 calories, 3 g of total carbohydrate and 3 g of added sugar — 6% of the daily value — per gummy. The first two “other ingredients” are corn syrup and cane sugar.
The seller's website does not mention sugar anywhere.
In context: 3 g is roughly three-quarters of a teaspoon, which is not much on its own. Over a 180-day supply it is about 540 g of added sugar. Whether that matters depends on you, but anyone managing blood sugar, following a low-carb or ketogenic diet, or watching dental health should know it is there — and it is the trade-off that comes with any gummy format.
The label also lists sorbitol liquid. Sugar alcohols can cause digestive upset in some people at higher intakes, though the amount in a single gummy is small.
These are worth knowing because they say something about how carefully the page was assembled.
1. The ingredients section introduces the list by saying the blend is “designed to support cognitive health in seniors”. JellyFil is sold as a men's vitality gummy, not a memory supplement for older adults.
2. The FAQ recommends the six-bottle package for “long-term brain support” — again describing a cognitive product.
3. Bonus #5 is described as a guide to getting the most out of “Alpha Honey” — a different product name entirely.
None of these is dangerous on its own. Together they suggest the page was assembled from templates used for other supplements, which is a reasonable thing to weigh when deciding how much confidence to place in the rest of its claims.
No “FDA Approved” claim. No supplement is FDA approved. The facility registration is described accurately instead.
No “100% Natural” claim, and not the seal that goes with it. The label lists corn syrup, cane sugar, sorbitol liquid, citric acid and sodium citrate dihydrate, plus added caffeine.
No “stimulant-free” claim. The label declares caffeine.
No testimonials and no ratings. The seller publishes three named five-star accounts with full names, cities and “Verified Purchase” labels, illustrated with stock-style portraits and staged customer photographs. None of it can be verified, no review platform is linked, and no rating appears anywhere on this site or in its structured data.
No implied expert endorsement. Two supplied photographs show people in professional and lab-coat attire holding the product. No physician, researcher or formulator is named anywhere, so neither image is used.
No scarcity devices. The seller's “While Stocks Last”, “Limited Time” and “Today Only” framing is not reproduced. Promotional pricing may change at any time, which is all that can honestly be said.
No “pharmaceutical-grade” or “physician-inspired” language. Neither term has a defined meaning for dietary supplements, and no physician is named.
The seller says the ingredients work best taken consistently over time, which is a fair framing for nutritional support and the right one to carry into a first order.
Hold it against what the label shows: an 82 mg blend across nine ingredients, roughly 10 mg each on an even split, against research amounts in the hundreds of milligrams to grams. A realistic expectation is that you will not notice much, and that this is the arithmetic rather than pessimism.
What to do instead of hoping: pick a date, pick one or two things you would actually notice, and check the refund deadline the day you order. A 60-day guarantee is only useful to someone who remembers it.
The label's own warning is the right starting point: if you are pregnant or nursing, take medication, or have a medical condition, consult a doctor before use, and stop if any adverse reaction occurs.
JellyFil is a dietary supplement, not a medicine, and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
JellyFil is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any medical condition. It is not a treatment for erectile dysfunction, low testosterone, infertility or prostate disease, and it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
This matters because the symptoms these products are marketed around often have real, identifiable and treatable causes. Persistent erectile difficulty is a recognised early warning sign of cardiovascular disease — the blood vessels involved are small and are affected first. It can also signal diabetes, low testosterone, thyroid problems, sleep apnoea, depression, or a side effect of medication.
Persistent fatigue likewise has causes worth finding: anaemia, thyroid disease, sleep apnoea, depression, diabetes and vitamin deficiencies among them.
A doctor can test for all of these. A gummy cannot, and buying six months of one instead of getting assessed is the genuinely risky version of this decision.
Everything a men's vitality supplement is sold for — energy, stamina, drive, focus — responds far more to a handful of unglamorous things than to any 82 mg blend.
Sleep is the largest single lever on energy, mood and testosterone; short sleep measurably lowers testosterone in healthy young men. Resistance training and general activity affect body composition, circulation and drive. Body composition matters directly, because excess body fat increases conversion of testosterone to oestrogen. Alcohol in quantity suppresses testosterone and disrupts sleep. Stress raises cortisol, which works against the same systems these products target. Smoking damages the vascular function that underlies circulation and erectile health.
None of those is sold in a bottle, all of them are free, and every one has a larger effect than the formula described on this page. A supplement can sit alongside them. It cannot substitute for them.
The studies referred to here examined individual ingredients on their own, at the amounts researchers chose — typically hundreds of milligrams, and for L-arginine, grams.
That research explains why an ingredient is of interest. It does not show that JellyFil reproduces those results. No clinical trial of this finished formula has been published, and the entire blend is 82 mg shared between nine ingredients, so the amounts here are far below the ones studied. Nothing on this site estimates the split inside the proprietary blend.
The three packages the seller lists. Every figure below is theirs, and the arithmetic reconciles on all of them.
$358 → $158 total
No saving figure stated for this tier
$1074 → $294 total
Seller states a saving of $780
$537 → $207 total
Seller states a saving of $330
Arithmetic verified. $79×2=$158, $69×3=$207 and $49×6=$294. The stated regular price of $179 a bottle agrees with every struck-through total ($179×2=$358, $179×3=$537, $179×6=$1074), and both advertised savings are exact ($537−$207=$330 and $1074−$294=$780). That internal consistency is worth noting. Free shipping applies only to the three- and six-bottle packages — the two-bottle tier carries $9.99 shipping. Note also that the seller's own materials disagree about which package is most popular: the pricing card labels the three-bottle package “Most Popular” while the FAQ says the six-bottle package is, and the six-bottle artwork carries a “Most Popular” flash of its own. No popularity claim is repeated here. These are current listed offers rather than permanent prices; the official checkout is the only authoritative source.
The seller states a 60-day money-back guarantee on every order, describing it as a full refund with no questions asked. That is a reasonable window and the clearest commercial commitment on the page.
Only the two-bottle package is a 60-day supply and matches the guarantee exactly. The three-bottle package runs 90 days and the six-bottle package 180 days — three times longer than the refund window.
The seller also states that the ingredients “work best when taken consistently over time”, which is used to recommend the six-bottle package. Those two statements pull against each other: you are encouraged to buy six months and told results need time, while the right to a refund expires after two.
If you buy three or six bottles, put day 60 in your calendar and make the decision then. Two things the published terms do not settle: who pays return postage, and whether opened bottles are accepted.
Keep your order confirmation and note the deadline the day you order.
Fifteen straight answers, including the two that the sales page and the product label answer differently.
JellyFil is a once-daily gummy supplement for adult men, sold as support for everyday energy, stamina and general wellbeing. The label states one gummy daily, 30 gummies per bottle.
That depends which source you read, and the two disagree. The product label declares a single 82 mg proprietary blend of nine ingredients: muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea extract, caffeine (5 mg), ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed. The sales page names six, three of which are not on the label at all. The full comparison is here.
Yes. The label declares 5 mg of caffeine inside the blend, plus green tea extract which contains caffeine of its own. This directly contradicts the sales page, which says the formula works without stimulants. The amount is small — a cup of coffee is roughly 80–100 mg — but if you are avoiding caffeine you should know it is there.
Not disclosed. The nine ingredients share one 82 mg proprietary blend, and the split is not published. On an even division that is about 10 mg each, against research amounts in the hundreds of milligrams to grams.
The label says take one gummy once daily, or as directed by a qualified health care professional. A bottle holds 30 gummies, so one bottle is a 30-day supply.
Yes — 3 g of added sugar per gummy, 10 calories, with corn syrup and cane sugar as the first two other ingredients. The sales page does not mention this anywhere.
No, and no dietary supplement is. The seller's website carries a heading reading “FDA Approved”, which is not accurate. The text underneath is correct: the product is made in an FDA-registered facility, which is a listing requirement for the facility rather than approval of the product.
Three: two bottles at $79 each ($158 plus $9.99 shipping), three at $69 each ($207), and six at $49 each ($294). Free shipping applies to the three- and six-bottle packages only.
$49 per bottle, on the six-bottle package. That is the minimum listed price and the figure used in the bar at the bottom of this page.
Five digital guides with three- and six-bottle orders. Three of the five are adult sexual-technique guides. They are listed factually here so you know what the offer includes.
60 days, money back, described by the seller as a full refund with no questions asked. Note that only the two-bottle package is a 60-day supply — the larger packages outlast the refund window.
The label states “Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients” and “Produced in a GMP Facility”. It is distributed by Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida.
Per the label: anyone under 18, and anyone pregnant or nursing. If you take medication or have a medical condition, consult a doctor before use. Several ingredients here have plausible interactions — see the safety section.
No. It is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any medical condition. Persistent erectile difficulty in particular is a recognised early warning sign of cardiovascular disease and deserves a doctor's assessment rather than a gummy.
Through the official seller's website. This is an independent information site — it takes no payment and holds no stock.
Read the ingredients page first. The product label and the seller's website describe two different formulas, only three ingredients appear on both, and the label declares caffeine in a product advertised as stimulant-free. Those are the facts that should shape the decision.
From $49 per bottle · 60-day money-back guarantee · One gummy a day